Constituency No. 8

Kerala Univeristy of Health Sciences

Senate Election 2021 – Electoral Roll of Principals of the Affiliated Private Homoeopathic Medical Colleges in the State. (Sn. 20(1) Elected Members (v)(d) of KUHS Act 2010 and Clauses 11, 12 & 16 of KUHS Election Statutes)

Sl No.	Name	Official Address
1	Dr.S.Harikumar	Athurasramam NSS Homoeo Medical CollegeSachivothamapuram, Kottayam, Kerala 686532
2	Dr.M.G.Radhesh	Dr.Padiar Memorial Homoeopathic Medical College, S.N.Padiar Road, P.B.No.1, Chottanikkara, PIN - 682312
3	Dr T L Tara	Shree Vidyadhiraja Homoeopathic Medical College, Nemom, Trivandrum- 695020

Dr. Iqbal V. M. Dean (Student Affairs) & Returning Officer