Constituency No. 5

Kerala University of Health Sciences

Senate Election 2021 – Electoral Roll of Principals of the Affiliated Private Medical Colleges in the State. Sn. 20(1) Elected Members (v)(a) of KUHS Act 2010 and Clauses 11, 12 & 16 of KUHS Election Statutes

Sl No.	Name	Address
1	Dr. Betsy Thomas	Amala Institute of Medical Sciences, Amala Nagar P.O, Thrissur-680555
1	Dr Samson Nessiah	Dr SMCSI Medical College & Hospital, Karakonam, TVPM 695504
3	PRAVEENLAL KUTTICHIRA	Jubilee Mission Medical College & Research Institute, Jubile Mission P.O., Thrissuir 680005
4	Dr.S.Vasanthamalai	Karuna Medical College, Vilayodi, Chittur, Palakkad - 678103
5	Dr Lathi Nair	KMCT Medical College, Manassery PO, Calicut - 673602
6	Dr. K K Diwakar	Dean's Office Malankara Orthodox Syrian Church Medical College,Kolenchery-682311
7	Dr. GIRISH RAJ	MES Medical College Perinthalmanna, Malapramba, Palachode P.O., Malappuram-679338
8	Dr. Tomy Philip	Pushpagiri Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Tiruvalla - 689101
9	Dr.Lalitha Kailas	Sree Gokulam Medical College, Venjaramoodu, Trivandrum - 695607
10	Dr.PUSHPALATHA.M	Sree Narayana Institute of Medical Sciences, Kunnukara, Kerala 683594
11	Dr.K.Salil Kumar	SUT Academy of Medical Sciences, Vencode.P.O, Vattappara,TVM-28
12	Dr. Abraham Jobby	Travancore Medical College, NH Bypass, Mylapore, Thattamala P.O, Kollam- 691020
13	Dr.Gopakumaran Kartha K.N	DM WIMS Medical College,Naseera Nagar,Meppadi P.O Wayanad-673577
14	Dr M Manoharan	P K Das Institute of Medical Sciences,Vaniyamkulam, Ottapalam, Palakkad - 679 522
15	Dr. Jose Joseph	Dept of Community Medicine,Al-Azhar Medical college & Super Specialty Hospital , Ezhalloor P O , Thodupuzha 685630
16	Dr. N Sreedevi	Mount Zion Medical College, Chayalode (P.O), Adoor - 691556
17	Dr. Girija Mohan	Believers Church Medical College Hospital, Thiruvalla, Pathanamthitta - 689103

Dr. Iqbal V. M.
Dean (Student Affairs) & Returning Officer