Constituency No. 20

Kerala University of Health Sciences

Senate Election 2021 – Electoral Roll of Teachers of the Paramedical Courses in the Government Medical Colleges in the State (Sn. 20(1) Elected Members (vii)(h) of KUHS Act 2010 and Clauses 11, 12 & 18 of KUHS Election Statutes)

Sl No.	Name	Designation	Offcial Address
1	Dr. Najla O	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
2	Dr. Suritha P K	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
3	Dr.Harish s	Lecturer	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
4	Dr.Harish Kumar K G	Lecturer	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
5	Dr. Sandeep Appunni	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
6	Dr. Rashid C P	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
7	Dr.Haridasan.V	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
8	Dr Dolly Mathew	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
9	Dr Sajeer Kalathingatho	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
10	Dr. Kadavanoor Sreejith	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
11	Dr. Vishnu K	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
12	Dr. Fairoz C P	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
13	Dr.Jayeshlal.K	Lecturer	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
14	Dr.Unniraja.C	Lecturer	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
15	Dr Sheena.K	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
16	Dr Shabana.0	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08

17	Dr.Pressy Sanker	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
18	Dr.Smina.K.I	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
19	Dr.Kiran Gopal	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
20	Dr. Bipin B Pallath	Lecturer	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
21	Dr.Neetha Blalaram	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
22	Dr Smitha B	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
23	Dr.Ferzana Mohammed	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
24	Dr. Sana Mohammed Ko	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
25	Dr. Aparna Ravi	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
26	Dr. Anu Bhaskar	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
27	Dr. Soumya John	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
28	Dr.Shiny .P.M	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
29	Dr Bindu C S	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
30	Dr. Simi S	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
31	Dr. Geethu G Nair	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
32	Dr. Rajasree Varma K	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
33	Dr.Sajitha P N	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
34	Dr. Noufira P	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
35	Dr. Shabana M A	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
36	Dr Manu Jose	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
37	Dr. Gopakumar T	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08

38	Dr. Rahul V	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
39	Dr. Anand. M	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
40	Dr. Sunny George	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
41	Dr. Paulo Varghese Akk	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-58
42	Dr. Anjana Babu	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
43	Dr.Saanida. M P	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
44	Dr Juvaina P	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
45	Dr. Rahul K R	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
46	Dr.Binesh.P	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
47	D Prasanth.C.C	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
48	Dr Amina Abdul Rahma	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
49	Dr. Sreekanth S Kumar	Assistant Professor	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode-08
50	Dr.Ravikumar. T.D.	Professor & HOD	Government Medical College Trivandrum 695011
51	Dr.Sureshkumar.V	Professor	Government Medical College Trivandrum 695011
52	Dr.Vinu.C.V.	Associate Professr	Government Medical College Trivandrum 695011
53	Dr.Shafeek.A	Assistant Professor	Government Medical College Trivandrum 695011
54	Dr.Aravind P Raman	Assistant Professor	Government Medical College Trivandrum 695011
55	Dr.Akash Babu	Assistant Professor	Government Medical College Trivandrum 695011
56	ABDUL RAHIMAN T M	Asst. Professor	GOVT MEDICAL COLLEGE, KOZHIKODE, Kozhikode 673008

57	SACHILKUMAR MATT	Asst. Professor	GOVT MEDICAL COLLEGE, KOZHIKODE, Kozhikode 673008
58	SONIA T S	Asst. Professor	GOVT MEDICAL COLLEGE, KOZHIKODE, Kozhikode 673008
59	CHANDRAN C	Associate Professor	GOVT MEDICAL COLLEGE, KOZHIKODE, Kozhikode 673008
60	Dr. Fathima Beevi O.	Professor	Government Medical College Trivandrum 695011
61	Gopakumar T.	Associate Professor	Government Medical College Trivandrum 695011
62	Prabhachandran P.	Associate Professor	Government Medical College Trivandrum 695011
63	Dr. M. Pradeep Kumar	Assistant Professor	Government Medical College Trivandrum 695011
64	Biju Rani V R	Assistant Professor	Government Medical College Trivandrum 695011
65	Mini Joseph	Assistant Professor	Government Medical College Trivandrum 695011
66	Indira A	Assistant Professor	Government Medical College Trivandrum 695011
67	Anitha S	Assistant Professor	Government Medical College Trivandrum 695011
68	Cicily L	Assistant Professor	Government Medical College Trivandrum 695011
69	Usha Kumary S	Assistant Professor	Government Medical College Trivandrum 695011
70	Vijayan N.	Assistant Professor	Government Medical College Trivandrum 695011
71	Sheeba Mathew	Assistant Professor	Government Medical College Trivandrum 695011
72	Sree Ganesh A.S.	Assistant Professor	Government Medical College Trivandrum 695011

Dr. Iqbal V. M. Dean (Student Affairs) & Returning Officer