## **Constituency No. 17**

## **Kerala University of Health Sciences**

Senate Election 2021 - Electoral Roll of Teachers of the Government Homoeopathic Colleges in the State (Sn. 20(1) Elected Members (vii)(d) of KUHS Act 2010 and Clauses 11, 12 & 18 of KUHS Election Statutes )

SL No.	Name	Designation	Official Address
1	Dr.ABDUL HAMEED P	PRINCIPAL&PROFESSOR	GOVT.HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE,KOZHIKODE 673008
2	Dr.RITHESH B	PROFESSOR	GOVT.HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE,KOZHIKODE 673008
3	Dr.SMITHA MAHADEVAN	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	GOVT.HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE,KOZHIKODE 673008
4	Dr.JEEJA S	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	GOVT.HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE,KOZHIKODE 673008
5	Dr.MAYA B.J	PROFESSOR	GOVT.HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE,KOZHIKODE 673008
6	Dr.THARA K	READER	GOVT.HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE,KOZHIKODE 673008
7	Dr.ARUN PRASAD	READER	GOVT.HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE,KOZHIKODE 673008
8	Dr.GEETHA JOSE	PROFESSOR	GOVT.HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE,KOZHIKODE 673008
9	Dr.ARUN KUMAR P.T	READER	GOVT.HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE,KOZHIKODE 673008
10	Dr.LIZMY JOSE	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	GOVT.HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE,KOZHIKODE 673008

11	Dr.T.P SUGATHAN	PROFESSOR	GOVT.HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE,KOZHIKODE 673008
12	Dr.M.S MALATHI AMMA	READER	GOVT.HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE,KOZHIKODE 673008
13	Dr.ZUBAIDA SALAM	LECTURER	GOVT.HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE,KOZHIKODE 673008
14	Dr.BETTY K	PROFESSOR	GOVT.HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE,KOZHIKODE 673008
15	Dr.SREEJITHA P.S	LECTURER	GOVT.HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE,KOZHIKODE 673008
16	Dr.P. KRISHNAN	PROFESSOR	GOVT.HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE,KOZHIKODE 673008
17	Dr.SONU P	READER	GOVT.HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE,KOZHIKODE 673008
18	Dr.AJITH KUMAR D.S	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	GOVT.HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE,KOZHIKODE 673008
19	Dr.SANIL KUMAR M.C	PROFESSOR	GOVT.HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE,KOZHIKODE 673008
20	Dr.PRADEEP KUMAR K	READER	GOVT.HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE,KOZHIKODE 673008
21	Dr.Vijayan.T.K	Professor	Govt.Homoeopathic Medical College, Iranimuttom,Manacaud.P.O, Thiruvananthapuram 695009

22	Dr.Vijayakumari.S	Professor	Govt.Homoeopathic Medical College, Iranimuttom,Manacaud.P.O, Thiruvananthapuram 695009
23	Dr.Sreeletha.S	Professor	Govt.Homoeopathic Medical College, Iranimuttom,Manacaud.P.O, Thiruvananthapuram 695009
24	Dr.Nimimole K L	Professor	Govt.Homoeopathic Medical College, Iranimuttom,Manacaud.P.O, Thiruvananthapuram 695009
25	Dr.Preetha.B	Professor	Govt.Homoeopathic Medical College, Iranimuttom,Manacaud.P.O, Thiruvananthapuram 695009
26	Dr.Beena Das T R	Associate Professor	Govt.Homoeopathic Medical College, Iranimuttom,Manacaud.P.O, Thiruvananthapuram 695009
27	Dr.Jeesper Susan John	Professor	Govt.Homoeopathic Medical College, Iranimuttom,Manacaud.P.O, Thiruvananthapuram 695009
28	Dr.Preema E P	Professor	Govt.Homoeopathic Medical College, Iranimuttom,Manacaud.P.O, Thiruvananthapuram 695009
29	Dr.Jemini.M	Professor	Govt.Homoeopathic Medical College, Iranimuttom,Manacaud.P.O, Thiruvananthapuram 695009

30	Dr.Satheesh.G	Professor	Govt.Homoeopathic Medical College, Iranimuttom,Manacaud.P.O, Thiruvananthapuram 695009
31	Dr.Lekshmi.G.L	Associate Professor	Govt.Homoeopathic Medical College, Iranimuttom,Manacaud.P.O, Thiruvananthapuram 695009
32	Dr.Ajayikumar Babu.T.K	Reader	Govt.Homoeopathic Medical College, Iranimuttom,Manacaud.P.O, Thiruvananthapuram 695009
33	Dr.Beena Rani.M	Professor	Govt.Homoeopathic Medical College, Iranimuttom,Manacaud.P.O, Thiruvananthapuram 695009
34	Dr.Sheela.A.S	Professor	Govt.Homoeopathic Medical College, Iranimuttom,Manacaud.P.O, Thiruvananthapuram 695009
35	Dr.Sreeraj.	Associate Professor	Govt.Homoeopathic Medical College, Iranimuttom,Manacaud.P.O, Thiruvananthapuram 695009
36	Dr.Bindu Perira	Reader	Govt.Homoeopathic Medical College, Iranimuttom,Manacaud.P.O, Thiruvananthapuram 695009
37	Dr.Uma.V	Associate Professor	Govt.Homoeopathic Medical College, Iranimuttom,Manacaud.P.O, Thiruvananthapuram 695009

38	Dr.Majeswari Chandran	Reader	Govt.Homoeopathic Medical College, Iranimuttom,Manacaud.P.O, Thiruvananthapuram 695009
39	Dr.Mansoor Ali	Professor	Govt.Homoeopathic Medical College, Iranimuttom,Manacaud.P.O, Thiruvananthapuram 695009
40	Dr.Rajitha K Nair	Professor	Govt.Homoeopathic Medical College, Iranimuttom,Manacaud.P.O, Thiruvananthapuram 695009
41	Dr.Sunilraj.P	Professor & Principal & Controlling Officer	Govt.Homoeopathic Medical College, Iranimuttom,Manacaud.P.O, Thiruvananthapuram 695009

Dr. Iqbal V. M. Dean (Student Affairs) & Returning Officer